- This topic has 3 replies, 2 voices, and was last updated 11 years, 4 months ago by .
Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
- You must be logged in to reply to this topic.


Tagged: listing featured image
Hi Anton,
That’s correct. If you are in the admin area and delete the primary photo, then none will be reassigned. When done from the Front End, another photo should be assigned automatically.
___
BePro Software Team
Hello and thanks for your response,
I was trying to delete pictures from the frontend – not from the backend.
After deleting a featured picture from the BePro Listings frontend (in Buddypress) the listing starts to show the “NO IMAGE” image instead of any other attached pictures.
Hi,
Thanks for clarifying. Our team will investigate
___
BePro Software Team
If you are responsible for a website or digital system you did not originally build and want someone to quietly take ownership of it, that is what we do.
BePro Software helps organizations maintain continuity, clarity, and accountability across their websites, hosting, and supporting systems.